Subscribe Us

Ind vs Eng: These 5 players can win matches in T20 in Ahmedabad in a while

India vs England 1st T20: टेस्ट सीरीज पर 3-1 से कब्जा करने के बाद अब टीम इंडिया का मकसद टी-20 सीरीज में भी जीत हासिल करना है. आइए एक नजर डालते हैं कि इंग्लैंड के खिलाफ पहले टी-20 में कौन से 5 भारतीय खिलाड़ी मैच विनर साबित हो सकते हैं.

Virat Kohli

Team India captain Virat Kohli is ready to explode in the first T20 match. Virat Kohli's bat remained silent in the Test series, but Virat Kohli will be desperate to perform better in T20. Virat Kohli will go on to field a big world record. Virat Kohli (Virat Kohli) will create history if he manages to score 72 more. Virat Kohli will become the first batsman in the world to complete 3000 runs in T20 International.

Hardik Pandya

Hardik Pandya is one of the most dangerous batsmen of T20, who can win India on his own. Hardik Pandya is ready to play the number 6 and all-rounder. Hardik Pandya was included in the Test team against England, but he did not even play in a match. Hardik Pandya is currently considered the team's biggest hitter. Hardik also performed brilliantly in the limited over series against Australia.

Rohit Sharma

Rohit Sharma's bat is ready to fire in the first T20 match against England. In the recently concluded Test series, Rohit Sharma scored the highest 345 runs for India. Rohit Sharma is running in superb form. Hitman Rohit Sharma has 4 centuries in T20 cricket and is the only batsman in the world to do so.

Rishabh Pant

Rishabh Pant is running in excellent form. Pant is ready to play the responsibility of number 5 with wicketkeeping. India won both the match and the series because of Rishabh Pant's century in the fourth Test against England. Rishabh Pant has knocked the doors of T20 after performing better in Test series. If Rishabh Pant maintains his Test match form, then India can win many matches in T20 as well.

Kl rahul

KL Rahul is India's biggest match winner in T20 cricket. In the ICC T20 rankings, Rahul is in second place. For batting, KL Rahul can be fielded in the opening along with Rohit Sharma.

Post a Comment